Save Our State  

Go Back   Save Our State > Social Scene > General Socializing

General Socializing Social topics not otherwise categorized

Immigration Pushed To The Forefront Again.... Thanks! To Everyone Who Has Propelled This Issue To Its' Rightful Position. Years Of Hard Work Are Paying Off.....Keep Up The Good Work!......
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #11  
Old 10-09-2010, 08:08 AM
ilbegone's Avatar
ilbegone ilbegone is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 2,066
Default

There are several vince1980's.



One from England who is into music, many links in many languages including Chinese in the google search http://www.last.fm/user/vince1980




One born in Holland but living in the UK seeking a woman (might be the same vince1980 listed above, similar facial resemblance in pictures)

Quote:
I am: seeking a woman
I am: a man
Self description: I like to travel the world and enjoy going out with friends. I also like cooking, a nice glass of wine and watching movies. I was born in Holland, but live in the UK at the moment. If you want to know more about me just ask!
Height: 178 cm (5' 10'')
Weight: 70 kg (156 lbs)
Marital status: Single
Children no
Hair: blondie
Body type: average
Education: Commercial Technology
In my daily routine I am: a "night owl" – like to stay up late
My current priorities are

* career
* family
* social life
* friends

In my spare time I like to

* go for a walk
* go out-of-doors
* go to the cinema
* dine out
* go to night clubs
* work out

Interests

* Cars
* Cinema

Music

* Pop
* Rock
* Dance music
* Electronic music

Sport

* Running
* Walks
* Fitness
* Swimming
* Cycling
* Skis
* Snowboard
* Snorkeling
* Surfing
* Ice skating

Smoke: Seldom
Drugs: Have never used
Drink: socially
http://www.loveawake.com/profile/vince1980/





A apparent Philipino who's looking for a girlfriend:
Quote:
He is Asian, Sagittarius , living in Cebu, Cebu, Philippines, seeking a Female for Dating

Marital Status Single
Have Children No
Want Children
Spoken Language English

Drinking Habits Socially
Smoking Habits Prefer not to say
Profession Technical / Computers / Engineering
Education Undergraduate
About Vince1980
I don't have to write down everything or anything about me because i might be mistaken on how i
described myself but i just want you to know that i am who i am and just ask me for the rest of the
details............
http://www.friendsonline.ca/15657member.htm




One from the Netherlands who lives in Amsterdam and has a woman of vague status of familiarity ("someone in my life") who is apparently from southern Europe:
Quote:
Name: Vincent B.

Member for: 6 years 1 week

Last login: 2 years 33 weeks [offline]

Date of Birth: 16.11.1980(29)

Country: NETHERLANDS

Profession: ex-student

Status: relationship

I am looking for: friendship

Smoker: No

Hi all! Welcome to my profile.



I live in the city of Amsterdam in the Netherlands. It's a nice city, however, the summers are too short here! Wink I received my Master's degree in Computer Science last year. Since then I have been working for a big ISP (internet provider) in the Netherlands.



So far for work and study. I like to go out. Amsterdam is a good city for that. I like the terraces, pubs and clubs here. I love to read books, travel, travel, preparing food in the microwave, sailing, scuba diving and travel Smile I am interested in getting to know people from all places.



Please write something in my guestbook and i'll write something nice back. Well, most of the times. Razz



Yes, there is someone special in my life. She's from a place where the summers last much longer than those in Amsterdam. Hugs to her and hope we'll see each other again soon!
http://www.mailfriends.com/profile/vince1980



Yet another one apparently in London who's into old sewing machines http://disqus.com/Vince1980/



An apparent computer geek who probably lives in the US, the google links go to geek forums, but the url addresses I tried to cut and paste go to the same wepage as London sewing machine boy. http://disqus.com/Vince1980/




Strangely, A gay Italian who speaks English advertising himself on a German website http://www.gayromeo.com/2rVgfxHXd0BO...%2Flus6PloI6Cd




An Australian vince1980 from New South Wales:

Quote:
Vincent is a 29 year old man from WYOMING, NSW, Australia
http://features.group.stumbleupon.co...ler/Vince1980/




One who is seeking vehicle repair advice on a French website, perhaps for a Renault http://www.forum-auto.com/pole-techn...ujet471738.htm




A vince1980 posted on a Rrussian language Ebay page http://www.ebay-forum.ru/phpBB2/member8925.html



One from Missouri on a web thread about being caught while masturbating:

Quote:
"been caught by my gf a couple times and well I think you guys know where it went!"

vince1980
Senior
Da Pimp
Location: Missouri
Posts: 796
Join Date: December 26th, 2006
Reputation Points: 15


A lot of the google links lead to poker forums in which a vince1980 isn't specifically mentioned.



And finally, vince1980 from Texas who's tatted up and wears a fedora:
Quote:
29 years old
Male
bacliff , texas
United States of America

i do remodeling smoke weed sippen keepin that 5 popin.suwoop


Occupation: Other / Ethnicity: Latino/Hispanic / Body Type: Athletic / Height: 5' 6" / Weight: 130 / Hair Color: brown / Eye Color: yellow n brown / Marital Status: Single / Sexual Orientation: Straight / Children: Someday / Religion: Other / Education: High school grad / Drink: Occasionally / Smoke: Yes

Favorite Bands: damu ridas,scarface,tu pac,bone.....
Favorite Books: terry goodkind,robert jordan,dun,suspince,horro r,spy novels,and sho gun
Favorite Movies: dont watch to much
http://www.mbuzzy.com/showProfile.php?uid=vince1980
__________________
Freibier gab's gestern

Hay burros en el maiz

RAP IS TO MUSIC WHAT ETCH-A-SKETCH IS TO ART

Don't drink and post.

"A nickel will get you on the subway, but garlic will get you a seat." - Old New York Yiddish Saying

"You can observe a lot just by watching." Yogi Berra

Old journeyman commenting on young apprentices - "Think about it, these are their old days"

SOMETIMES IT JUST DOESN'T MAKE SENSE.

Never, ever, wear a bright colored shirt to a stand up comedy show.


Last edited by ilbegone; 10-09-2010 at 08:45 AM.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -8. The time now is 12:48 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright SaveOurState 2009 - 2016 All Rights Reserved